You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current member institution staff and contacts. Search by Name and/or filter by Organization.

Name Organization Phone E-mail
Sophie Armond BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.9573 sophiea@bceln.ca
Anita Cocchia BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7004 anitac@bceln.ca
Prubjot Gill BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7001 prubjotg@bceln.ca
Korinne Hamakawa BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7003 korinneh@bceln.ca
Leah Hopton BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.9573 leahh@bceln.ca
Sunni Nishimura BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.6937 sunnin@bceln.ca
Leigh Anne Palmer BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.5440 leighannep@bceln.ca
Cristen Polley BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7001 cristenp@bceln.ca
Myfanwy Postgate BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.3036 myfanwyp@ehlbc.ca
Brandon Weigel BC Electronic Library Network brandonw@bceln.ca
Laurie Davidson BC Libraries Cooperative 855.383.5761 ext. 1015 laurie.davidson@bc.libraries.coop
Jean-François Cusson BIBLIOPRESTO 514.216.6557 jfcusson@bibliopresto.ca
Arnald Desrochers Bureau de coopération interuniversitaire 514.288.8524 ext. 263 adesrochers@bci-qc.ca
Louis Houle Bureau de coopération interuniversitaire 514.398.4763 louis.houle@mcgill.ca
Clare Appavoo Canadian Research Knowledge Network | Réseau canadien de documentation pour la recherche ed-dg@crkn.ca
Jason Friedman Canadian Research Knowledge Network | Réseau canadien de documentation pour la recherche 613.907.7032 jfriedman@crkn.ca
Amanda Holmes Canadian Research Knowledge Network | Réseau canadien de documentation pour la recherche 613.907.7031 aholmes@crkn.ca
Émilie Lavallée-Funston Canadian Research Knowledge Network | Réseau canadien de documentation pour la recherche 613.907.7035 elavalleefunston@crkn.ca
Craig Olsvik Canadian Research Knowledge Network | Réseau canadien de documentation pour la recherche 613.907.7033 colsvik@crkn.ca
Cynthia Holt Council of Atlantic University Libraries / Conseil des bibliothèques universitaires de l'Atlantique 902.830.6467 manager@caul-cbua.ca
Doug Brigham Council of Prairie and Pacific University Libraries (COPPUL) span@coppul.ca
Corey Davis Council of Prairie and Pacific University Libraries (COPPUL) 250.472.5024 corey@coppul.ca
Kristina McDavid Council of Prairie and Pacific University Libraries (COPPUL) 604.827.0578 execdir@coppul.ca
Carol Stephenson Council of Prairie and Pacific University Libraries (COPPUL) 519.501.5358 carol@coppul.ca
Pat Sheaves Educational Resource Acquisition Consortium (ERAC) 604.430.6860 psheaves@bcerac.ca
eHLbc Office Electronic Health Library of BC (eHLbc) office@ehlbc.ca
Sebastien Daneau Federal Libraries Consortium/ Consortium des bibliothèques fédérales 613.883.1384 Sebastien.Daneau@bac-lac.gc.ca
Taryn Canete Health Knowledge Network (HKN) 403.220.2226 tcanete@ucalgary.ca
Vivian Stieda Health Knowledge Network (HKN) 403.220.8250 vstieda@ucalgary.ca
Lori Anne Oja Health Science Information Consortium of Toronto 416.978.6359 lori.oja@utoronto.ca
Tami Setala Manitoba Library Consortium Inc. / Consortium de bibliothèques du Manitoba inc. 855.383.5761 ext. 1015 tami.setala@bc.libraries.coop
Anne Carr-Wiggin NEOS Library Consortium 780.492.0075 anne.carr-wiggin@ualberta.ca
Ella Nason New Brunswick Public Library Service / Service des bibliothèques publiques du Nouveau-Brunswick ella.nason@gnb.ca
Thomas Guignard Ontario Colleges Library Service (OCLS) tguignard@ocls.ca
Coralee Leroux Ontario Colleges Library Service (OCLS) 647-722-9324 cleroux@ocls.ca
Nicole Morgan Ontario Colleges Library Service (OCLS) 647.722.9321 nmorgan@ocls.ca
Michelle Ng Ontario Colleges Library Service (OCLS) mng@ocls.ca
Virginia Roy Ontario Colleges Library Service (OCLS) 647.722.9306 vroy@ocls.ca
Holly Sarvari Ontario Colleges Library Service (OCLS) hsarvari@ocls.ca
Cherry Tang Ontario Colleges Library Service (OCLS) ctang@ocls.ca
John Barnett Ontario Council of University Libraries (OCUL) 416.946.0578 john.barnett@ocul.on.ca
Jacqueline Cato Ontario Council of University Libraries (OCUL) jacqueline.cato@ocul.on.ca
Anne-Frédérique Champoux Regroupement des bibliothèques collégiales (REBICQ) 514.381.8631 ext. 2320 Anne-Frederique.Champoux@fedecegeps.qc.ca
Regan Gunningham Saskatchewan Multitype Database Licensing Program 306.787.3953 regan.gunningham@gov.sk.ca
Barbara Franchetto Southern Ontario Library Service / Service des bibliothèques de l'Ontario-Sud 416.961.1669 ext.5104 bfranchetto@sols.org
Beth Harding Southern Ontario Library Service / Service des bibliothèques de l'Ontario-Sud 416.961.1669 ext. 5180 bharding@sols.org
Dayna Lintner Southern Ontario Library Service / Service des bibliothèques de l'Ontario-Sud 800.387.5765 ext. 5112 dlintner@sols.org
Christa Foley The Alberta Library 780.504.7686 cfoley@thealbertalibrary.ab.ca